No. Company Analyst Name Contact Number Email
1 AIRA Securities Public Company Limited Sontanawoot Ratchatrakul 02 684 8798 res@aira.co.th
2 Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited Prasit Rattanakijkamol 02 680 1220 apinat@asiaplus.co.th
3 Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited Apinat Kumjim 02 680 1281 apinat@asiaplus.co.th
4 ASL securities Company Limited Pannawitch Ritthasirhinan  02 508 1567 Ext. 3200-3203  research@aslsecurities.com
5 Bualuang Securities Public Company Limited Prasit Sujiraorakul 02 618 1342 prasit@bualuang.co.th
6 Bualuang Securities Public Company Limited Napon Jaisan 0 2618 1349 napon.jai@bualuang.co.th
7 Capital Nomura Securities Public Company Limited Dithanop Vattanawakin 02-287-6000 Ext. 5791 Dithanop.vattanawakin@th.nomura.com
8 CGS-CIMB Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Kitichan Sirisukarcha 02 761 9232  kitichan.si@cgs-cimb.com
9 CLSA Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Nantika Wiangphoem 02 257 4649 nantika.wiangphoem@clsa.com
10 Country Group Securities Public Company Limited Boonyakorn Amornsank 02 205 7000 Ext.4403 boonyakorn.am@countrygroup.co.th
11 Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Thaniya Kevalee  02 614 6219 thaniya.kevalee@credit-suisse.com 
12 FSS International Investment Advisory Securities Co., Ltd. Naruedom Mujjalinkool  02 611 3566  naruedom.muj@fssia.com
13 I V Global Securities Public Company Limited Rattana Leenutaphong 02 658 5787 rattanal@ivglobal.co.th
14 JPMorgan Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Kae Pornpunnarath 02 684 2679 kae.pornpunnarath@jpmorgan.com
15 Kasikorn Securities Public Company Limited Pisut Ngamvijitvong 02 796 0058 pisut.n@kasikornsecurities.com
16 KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Piyathida Sonthisombat 02 624 6274 piyathidas@ktzmico.com
17 Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Suttatip Peerasub 081 840 0363 suttatip@kimeng.co.th
18 Krungsri Securities Public Company Limited Phatipak Navawatana 02 659 7000 Ext. 5003 phatipak.navawatana@krungsrisecurities.com
19 KTB Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Jacqueline Nham  02 648 1126  jacqueline.n@ktbst.co.th
20 KT-Zmico Securities Company Limited Pathompol Laowirayasak 02 695 6289 pathompoll@ktzmico.com
21 Land and House Securities Public Company Limited Kawee Manitsupavong 02 055 5144 kawee.ma@lhsec.co.th
22 Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Warissara Denworalak 02 694 7774  Bo.Denworalak@macquarie.com
23 Kiatnakin Phatra Securities Public Company Limited Thitithep Nophaket 02 305 9198 thitithep@phatrasecurities.com
24 Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Siam Tiyanont 02 268 0999 Ext. 483 siam@phillip.co.th
25 Pi Securities Company Limited Boonyakorn Amornsank 02 205 7000 Ext. 4403  boonyakorn.am@pi.financial
26 SCB Securities Company Limited Kittisorn Pruitipat 02 949 1007 kittisorn.pruitipat@scb.co.th
27 Thanachart Securities Public Company Limited Rata Limsuthiwanpoom  02 779 9000  rata.lim@thanachartsec.co.th
28 TISCO Securities Co.,Ltd. (Foreign Investment) Umaporn Dachavijit 02 633 7405 umapornd@tisco.co.th
29 TISCO Securities Company Limited Monchai Mokaranuraksa  02 633 6466 monchaim@dbtisco.com 
30 TISCO Securities Company Limited Anchalin Charoenpit 02 633 6478  anchalinc@tisco.co.th
31 Trinity Securities Company Limited Kate Toungtong 02 088 9344  kate@trinitythai.com
32 UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Peerawat Dentananan 02 659 8000 Ext. 8300, 8305 peerawat@uobkayhian.co.th
33 Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Thakol Banjongruck 02 009 8067 thakol.b@yuanta.co.th